dstanme
04-12-2009, 07:40 PM
Why is a member named muzrinkl instant messaging me to go to xxxxxxxxxx.ru to see a "very funny picture"?? Doesn't feel right to me...
|
View Full Version : malware?? dstanme 04-12-2009, 07:40 PM Why is a member named muzrinkl instant messaging me to go to xxxxxxxxxx.ru to see a "very funny picture"?? Doesn't feel right to me... dstanme 04-13-2009, 06:33 AM Got another from an administrator named jurdreda. Link goes to the same place as before... dstanme 04-14-2009, 03:57 AM I would really appreciate hearing from a mod about this... DaXX 04-14-2009, 06:59 AM stop being a pussy and just click on the link Mutt 04-16-2009, 12:39 PM Got another from an administrator named jurdreda. Link goes to the same place as before... there is no such admin here Mutt 04-16-2009, 12:41 PM there is no such admin here I looked and there's alos no member by that name Mutt 04-16-2009, 12:42 PM additionally, you are not a supporter so you can't even access the PM system. how in the hell would anybody be messaging you? Likwid 04-16-2009, 02:24 PM dstanme: Are you getting messages on SternFanNetwork.com or are you getting messages on your IM client (AOL, MSN, Y!) from someone saying they are with SternFanNetwork.com? As Mutt mentioned you aren't a supporter so you shouldn't be getting private messages on the forums at all. dstanme 04-21-2009, 01:51 PM They both came to my e-mail. Here's what I received... dstanme, jurdreda has sent you a new personal message titled "From Administrator". You can read this personal message by following the link below: http://www.sternfanforum.com/index.php?act=Msg&CODE=03&VID=in&MSID=19884 Regards, The Stern Fan Forum team. http://www.sternfanforum.com/index.php OzMan 04-21-2009, 07:17 PM They both came to my e-mail. Here's what I received... dstanme, jurdreda has sent you a new personal message titled "From Administrator". You can read this personal message by following the link below: http://www.sternfanforum.com/index.php?act=Msg&CODE=03&VID=in&MSID=19884 Regards, The Stern Fan Forum team. http://www.sternfanforum.com/index.php That says SternFanforum not Sternfannetwork. t Thats a lesser rival site some dude started last year. |